Soci

. Teaching Fellow


 Cipani Dario 
Milano
dario.cipani@tiscali.it     http://www.dariocipani.it

 De Bortoli Gigetto
Belluno
 gigetto@ceisbelluno.org   https://www.fondazioneprogettouomo.it/ 


Pontari Lina

 Reggio Calabria

linapontari@alice.it


 Quirico Silvio 

 Torino        quirico.silvio@tiscali.it      https://lenad.it/

Delegato al Board ISBP,    Membro Comitato Etico ISB

 Brocchini Lorenzo

Ancona      lorenzobrocchini67@gmail.com
 


- Fellows

 Kreiner Marcello

 Gavardo (Bs).
mrkreiner@hotmail.com 
Delegato al Board ISBP   
  

 Daniele Furlan  

Treviso           daniele.furlan2020@gmail.com



-Institute Fellow

  

Agostini Orsolina  Isbp Fellow

Feltre            orsolina@emotionalconsulting.it                    www.emotionalconsulting.it

 Bergantin M. Angela  Isbp Fellow

Belluno     info@ceisbelluno.org

Vaiana Vita Maria 

Sirmione(BS)       wilma.vaiana@alice.it


  • Membri in training

-Ketty Chiappa     

Senigallia          kettychiappa@hotmail.it


-Domenico Lepera

Torino                       mimmo.lepera21@gmail.com


-Giorgio Garbini

Serradeconti (AN)    garbgio67@gmail.com



 


  • Associati  


-Daniela Arman,

Valdobbiadene  TV ,       tittidaniela@tiscali.it     

          

-Rachele Barchiesi
Senigallia (An)


-Alessandro De Carli, Cea,                  

-Mimma Del Negro ,Cea,

Feltre BL                      sandroemimma@libero.it     


-Rodolfo Fronda

Val di Zoldo (BL)


-Giulia Galassi  

Ostra Vetere ,An


-Andrea Genuin

Falcade (BL)


-Stefano Sech 

Barbisano TV


- Alessandra Valeri

Senigallia ,An










                                  

Carlo Kreiner,Presidente Onorario

Comitato Direttivo

Silvio Quirico ,  Presidente

Marcello Kreiner, Vicepresidente

Gigetto DeBortoli, Segretario

Lorenzo Brocchini , Consigliere

Daniele Furlan , Consigliere